Organic sparkling wines from Québec

Biodynamic
Viticulture
At the heart of Québec’s nordic climate, in the township of Hatley, we live along with the rhythm and perpetual changes in nature. We believe that a harmonious relationship between humans and their land means feeding and protecting our vineyard, rather than taking away from it.

Discover our vineyards
Nordic
Bubbly
The remarkably cool climate and the shallow and acidic soils of the Appalachian highlands offer perfect conditions for producing unique artisan sparkling wines. Traditional method wines, mainly, but also ancestral method wines and “pet nats” that faithfully showcase the character of the soils, the grape varieties and the vintage.

Discover our sparkling wines
Wine,
Naturally
At Bergeville, we respect how the grapes have taken a whole season to develop their individual personality. We put in a lot of work in the field, because we believe that it is the place where the wine is made, first and foremost. This is also why our approach in the cellar is low-intervention, respecting the fruit and avoiding any artificial or highly technological input.

Discover our winery
FIND OUR WINES
In fine food shops, at the SAQ, in many restaurants, at the winery and right here, in our online shop!
Discover where you can buy our wines

VISIT US

Come meet us and discover our vineyards during our opening hours or by appointment
How to get there

STAY INFORMED


Subscribe to our newsletter and be the first to know about new releases, special events and how the current vintage is shaping up!

Mousseux biologiques québécois

Viticulture biodynamique
Au coeur du climat nordique québécois, dans le Canton de Hatley, nous vivons au rythme de la nature et de ses mouvements. Nous croyons à une relation harmonieuse entre l’humain et la terre, où nous nourrissons et protégeons le vignoble, plus que nous n’en tirons parti.

Découvrir notre vignoble

Mousseux nordiques

Le climat particulièrement frais ainsi que les sols acides et peu profonds des hauts plateaux appalachiens créent les conditions parfaites pour la production de mousseux uniques et artisanaux. Des méthodes traditionnelles surtout, mais aussi des pétillants naturels et des méthodes ancestrales, qui vous font découvrir fidèlement les caractéristiques de leur sol, de leurs cépages et de leur millésime.

Découvrir nos mousseux
Le vin,
naturellement
Chez Bergeville, nous respectons les raisins qui ont mis toute une saison à développer leur individualité. Les efforts humains déployés au champ sont considérables, car nous croyons que c’est là que le vin se construit d’abord et avant tout. C’est pourquoi notre approche au chai se veut peu interventionniste et respectueuse du fruit, dépourvue de tout intrant artificiel et technologique.

Découvrir notre cuverie
OÙ TROUVER NOS VINS?
En épiceries fines, en SAQ, dans plusieurs restaurants, au vignoble et, ici, sur notre boutique en ligne!
Connaître nos points de vente
NOUS VISITER

Venez nous rencontrer et découvrir notre vignoble pendant nos heures d’ouverture ou sur rendez-vous!

Se rendre au vignoble
RESTEZ INFORMÉS

Abonnez-vous à l’infolettre pour ne rien manquer des sorties de nos nouveaux produits, de nos événements et de l’évolution du millésime en cours!